Healing Ministry


At Holy Trinity, we believe in the power of prayer.

Every first Sunday of each month, the Rev. Miguel A. Hernandez and the Rev. Peter Jackson offer healing prayers for parishioners after the 9:30 am and 12:30 pm services.

People are invited to come to the main Altar for prayers of healing, or thanksgiving. 

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 19:
Tuesday, March 20:
Wednesday, March 21:
Thursday, March 22:
Friday, March 23:
Sunday, March 25:
Monday, March 26:
Tuesday, March 27:
Wednesday, March 28:
Thursday, March 29:
Friday, March 30: