Healing Ministry

healing

At Holy Trinity, we believe in the power of prayer.

Every first Sunday of each month, the Rev. Miguel A. Hernandez and the Rev. Peter Jackson offer healing prayers for parishioners after the 9:30 am and 12:30 pm services.

People are invited to come to the main Altar for prayers of healing, or thanksgiving. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 28:
Wednesday, January 29:
Thursday, January 30:
Friday, January 31:
Sunday, February 2:
Monday, February 3:
Tuesday, February 4:
Wednesday, February 5:
Thursday, February 6:
Friday, February 7:
Sunday, February 9:
Monday, February 10:
Tuesday, February 11:
Wednesday, February 12:
Thursday, February 13:
Friday, February 14:
Sunday, February 16:
Monday, February 17:
Tuesday, February 18:
Wednesday, February 19:
Thursday, February 20:
Friday, February 21:
Sunday, February 23:
Monday, February 24:
Tuesday, February 25:
Wednesday, February 26:
Thursday, February 27:
Friday, February 28: