AA Groups

aa

AA meetings are held in the Parish Hall on Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings at 7:00 pm.

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 15:
Monday, February 18:
Tuesday, February 19:
Wednesday, February 20:
Thursday, February 21:
Friday, February 22:
Monday, February 25:
Tuesday, February 26:
Wednesday, February 27:
Thursday, February 28: