AA Groups

aa

AA meetings are held in the Parish Hall on Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings at 7:00 pm.

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 12:
Tuesday, November 13:
Wednesday, November 14:
Thursday, November 15:
Friday, November 16:
Sunday, November 18:
Monday, November 19:
Tuesday, November 20:
Wednesday, November 21:
Thursday, November 22:
Friday, November 23:
Sunday, November 25:
Monday, November 26:
Tuesday, November 27:
Wednesday, November 28:
Thursday, November 29:
Friday, November 30: