AA Groups

aa

AA meetings are held in the Parish Hall on Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings at 7:00 pm.

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 21:
Tuesday, May 22:
Wednesday, May 23:
Thursday, May 24:
Friday, May 25:
Sunday, May 27:
Monday, May 28:
Tuesday, May 29:
Wednesday, May 30:
Thursday, May 31:
Friday, June 1:
Sunday, June 3:
Monday, June 4:
Tuesday, June 5:
Wednesday, June 6:
Thursday, June 7:
Friday, June 8:
Sunday, June 10:
Monday, June 11:
Tuesday, June 12:
Wednesday, June 13:
Thursday, June 14:
Friday, June 15:
Sunday, June 17:
Sunday, June 17:
Monday, June 18:
Tuesday, June 19:
Wednesday, June 20:
Thursday, June 21:
Friday, June 22:
Sunday, June 24:
Monday, June 25:
Tuesday, June 26:
Wednesday, June 27:
Thursday, June 28:
Friday, June 29: