AA Groups

aa

AA meetings are held in the Parish Hall on Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings at 7:00 pm.

Spanish AA meetings are also held in the Parish Hall on Mondays and Fridays at 8:00 pm.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 12:
Friday, December 13:
Sunday, December 15:
Monday, December 16:
Tuesday, December 17:
Wednesday, December 18:
Thursday, December 19:
Friday, December 20:
Sunday, December 22:
Monday, December 23:
Tuesday, December 24:
Wednesday, December 25:
Thursday, December 26:
Friday, December 27:
Sunday, December 29:
Monday, December 30:
Tuesday, December 31:
Sunday, January 5:
Sunday, January 12:
Sunday, January 19: