AA Groups

aa

AA meetings are held in the Parish Hall on Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings at 7:00 pm.

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 10:
Tuesday, December 11:
Wednesday, December 12:
Thursday, December 13:
Friday, December 14:
Sunday, December 16:
Monday, December 17:
Tuesday, December 18:
Wednesday, December 19:
Thursday, December 20:
Friday, December 21:
Sunday, December 23:
Monday, December 24:
Tuesday, December 25:
Wednesday, December 26:
Thursday, December 27:
Friday, December 28:
Sunday, December 30:
Monday, December 31:
Friday, January 4: