AA Groups

aa

AA meetings are held in the Parish Hall on Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings at 7:00 pm.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 14:
Tuesday, August 16:
Wednesday, August 17:
Thursday, August 18:
Sunday, August 21:
Tuesday, August 23:
Wednesday, August 24:
Thursday, August 25:
Sunday, August 28:
Tuesday, August 30:
Wednesday, August 31:
Thursday, September 1:
Sunday, September 4:
Tuesday, September 6:
Wednesday, September 7:
Thursday, September 8:
Sunday, September 11:
Tuesday, September 13:
Wednesday, September 14:
Thursday, September 15:
Sunday, September 18:
Tuesday, September 20:
Wednesday, September 21:
Thursday, September 22:
Sunday, September 25:
Tuesday, September 27:
Wednesday, September 28:
Thursday, September 29:
Sunday, October 2:
Tuesday, October 4:
Wednesday, October 5:
Thursday, October 6:
Sunday, October 9:
Tuesday, October 11:
Wednesday, October 12:
Thursday, October 13:
Sunday, October 16:
Tuesday, October 18:
Wednesday, October 19:
Thursday, October 20:
Sunday, October 23:
Tuesday, October 25:
Wednesday, October 26:
Thursday, October 27:
Sunday, October 30:
Tuesday, November 1:
Wednesday, November 2:
Thursday, November 3:
Sunday, November 6:
Tuesday, November 8:
Wednesday, November 9:
Thursday, November 10:
Sunday, November 13: