AA Groups

aa

AA meetings are held in the Parish Hall on Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings at 7:00 pm.

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 19:
Sunday, April 21:
Monday, April 22:
Tuesday, April 23:
Wednesday, April 24:
Thursday, April 25:
Friday, April 26:
Sunday, April 28:
Monday, April 29:
Tuesday, April 30:
Wednesday, May 1:
Thursday, May 2:
Friday, May 3:
Sunday, May 5:
Monday, May 6:
Tuesday, May 7:
Wednesday, May 8:
Thursday, May 9:
Friday, May 10:
Sunday, May 12:
Monday, May 13:
Tuesday, May 14:
Wednesday, May 15:
Thursday, May 16:
Friday, May 17:
Sunday, May 19:
Monday, May 20:
Tuesday, May 21:
Wednesday, May 22:
Thursday, May 23:
Friday, May 24:
Sunday, May 26:
Monday, May 27:
Tuesday, May 28:
Wednesday, May 29:
Thursday, May 30:
Friday, May 31:
Sunday, June 2: