Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 6:
The Soup Kitchen is open Every Saturday
at 12pm. Everyone is welcome 
to partake in a free healthy meal. Read more
Tuesday, March 9:
The West Orange Food Pantry located in the Holy Trinity Episcopal Church at the Franklin Street entrance will be opened from 9:00am to 12:00pm every Tuesday. While on the last Monday of every month there will be a diaper distribution from 10:00am to 12:00pm. Read more
Saturday, March 13:
The Soup Kitchen is open Every Saturday
at 12pm. Everyone is welcome 
to partake in a free healthy meal. Read more
Tuesday, March 16:
The West Orange Food Pantry located in the Holy Trinity Episcopal Church at the Franklin Street entrance will be opened from 9:00am to 12:00pm every Tuesday. While on the last Monday of every month there will be a diaper distribution from 10:00am to 12:00pm. Read more
Saturday, March 20:
The Soup Kitchen is open Every Saturday
at 12pm. Everyone is welcome 
to partake in a free healthy meal. Read more
Monday, March 22:
On Mondays the Food Pantry will be prioritizing the distribution of diapers.  Read more
Tuesday, March 23:
The West Orange Food Pantry located in the Holy Trinity Episcopal Church at the Franklin Street entrance will be opened from 9:00am to 12:00pm every Tuesday. While on the last Monday of every month there will be a diaper distribution from 10:00am to 12:00pm. Read more
Saturday, March 27:
The Soup Kitchen is open Every Saturday
at 12pm. Everyone is welcome 
to partake in a free healthy meal. Read more
Tuesday, March 30:
The West Orange Food Pantry located in the Holy Trinity Episcopal Church at the Franklin Street entrance will be opened from 9:00am to 12:00pm every Tuesday. While on the last Monday of every month there will be a diaper distribution from 10:00am to 12:00pm. Read more
Monday, April 26:
On Mondays the Food Pantry will be prioritizing the distribution of diapers.  Read more