Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 24:
The Soup Kitchen is open Every Saturday
at 12pm. Everyone is welcome 
to partake in a free healthy meal. Read more
Monday, April 26:
On Mondays the Food Pantry will be prioritizing the distribution of diapers.  Read more
Tuesday, April 27:
The West Orange Food Pantry located in the Holy Trinity Episcopal Church at the Franklin Street entrance will be opened from 9:00am to 12:00pm every Tuesday. While on the last Monday of every month there will be a diaper distribution from 10:00am to 12:00pm. Read more
Saturday, May 1:
The Soup Kitchen is open Every Saturday
at 12pm. Everyone is welcome 
to partake in a free healthy meal. Read more
Tuesday, May 4:
The West Orange Food Pantry located in the Holy Trinity Episcopal Church at the Franklin Street entrance will be opened from 9:00am to 12:00pm every Tuesday. While on the last Monday of every month there will be a diaper distribution from 10:00am to 12:00pm. Read more
Saturday, May 8:
The Soup Kitchen is open Every Saturday
at 12pm. Everyone is welcome 
to partake in a free healthy meal. Read more
Tuesday, May 11:
The West Orange Food Pantry located in the Holy Trinity Episcopal Church at the Franklin Street entrance will be opened from 9:00am to 12:00pm every Tuesday. While on the last Monday of every month there will be a diaper distribution from 10:00am to 12:00pm. Read more
Saturday, May 15:
The Soup Kitchen is open Every Saturday
at 12pm. Everyone is welcome 
to partake in a free healthy meal. Read more
Tuesday, May 18:
The West Orange Food Pantry located in the Holy Trinity Episcopal Church at the Franklin Street entrance will be opened from 9:00am to 12:00pm every Tuesday. While on the last Monday of every month there will be a diaper distribution from 10:00am to 12:00pm. Read more
Saturday, May 22:
The Soup Kitchen is open Every Saturday
at 12pm. Everyone is welcome 
to partake in a free healthy meal. Read more

Pages