Worship Schedule

altar

Currently cancelled due to the Covid-19 Pandemic based on the CDC advise to maintain social distance in order to stop the spread of the virus.

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. We use a variety of Eucharistic Prayers taken from the Book of Common Prayer, Enriching Our Worship and the New Zealand Prayer Book.

Services on Sundays / Servicios los domingos:

9:00 a.m. Choir Practice

9:30 a.m. Sunday School

9:30 a.m. Mass in English

12:30 p.m. Misa en español

Healing Prayer

First Sunday of the month immediately after the service

Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 25:
This is a reminder that we are going to continue with the Live YouTube Reflections on Sundays. Read more
Sunday, May 2:
This is a reminder that we are going to continue with the Live YouTube Reflections on Sundays. Read more
Sunday, May 9:
This is a reminder that we are going to continue with the Live YouTube Reflections on Sundays. Read more
Sunday, May 16:
This is a reminder that we are going to continue with the Live YouTube Reflections on Sundays. Read more
Sunday, May 23:
This is a reminder that we are going to continue with the Live YouTube Reflections on Sundays. Read more
Sunday, May 30:
This is a reminder that we are going to continue with the Live YouTube Reflections on Sundays. Read more
Sunday, June 6:
This is a reminder that we are going to continue with the Live YouTube Reflections on Sundays. Read more
Sunday, June 13:
This is a reminder that we are going to continue with the Live YouTube Reflections on Sundays. Read more
Sunday, June 20:
This is a reminder that we are going to continue with the Live YouTube Reflections on Sundays. Read more
Sunday, June 27:
This is a reminder that we are going to continue with the Live YouTube Reflections on Sundays. Read more
Sunday, July 4:
This is a reminder that we are going to continue with the Live YouTube Reflections on Sundays. Read more
Sunday, July 11:
This is a reminder that we are going to continue with the Live YouTube Reflections on Sundays. Read more
Sunday, July 18:
This is a reminder that we are going to continue with the Live YouTube Reflections on Sundays. Read more